CATASTROPHIC SICK LEAVE POOL COMMITTEE

Kent Lewis, Commissioner Precinct #2, Elected Official #1

Tammy Kirkland Tax A/C, Elected Official #2

Will Williams from the Courthouse Maintenance, Employee #1

Lori Zinn, from the DA/CA Office, Employee #2

Wesley Moore, from the Sheriff's Office, Employee #3

COMMISSIONER'S COURT NOVEMBER 22, 2024

COUNTY JUDGE

OMMISSIONER, PCTA

COMMISSIONER, PCT. 2

COMMISSIONER, PCT. 3

COMMISSIONER, POT.4